Chairmen of Working-Committee

The Working Committees of IOA-2017
Working Committee: President, Secretary, President-Elect, two Immediate Past Presidents, Vice Presidents, Hon. Treasurer, and Executive Officer, IOA.
Please note that other committees which will be represented by only one person in any meeting.
Central State Relationship Committee
Dr. Ram Chaddha
Email : spineram@gmail.com
M: 9930626976
Atul Shrivastava
Email : dratulagra@gmail.com
M: 9897076867
Dr. Sharat K. Rao
Email : skraok@yahoo.com
M: 0820-2575128
Foreign Fellowship
Dr. Jamal Ashraf
Email: wjashraf@gmail.com
M:
9415160454
Dr. John Mukhopadhyaya
Email: mukhoj@gmail.com
M: 7781048484
Dr. C. S. Yadav
Email: csyadavortho@gmail.com
M: 9868397115
Inland Fellowship
Dr. Atul Bahadur
Email: atulbs@gmail.com,
inlandfellowship.ioa@gmail.com
M: 9412117766
Dr. Indrajit Sardar
Email: indrajit@hotmail.com
M: 9831029010
UG / PG
Dr. Achimuthu Rajamani
pritamspinecentre@gmail.com
M: 9443350255
Dr. P. V. Vijayaraghvan
drpvv53@gmail.com
M: 9840043414
Dr. Paresh Golwala
drpareshgolwala@gmail.com
M: 9824280203
Basic Sciences & Orthopaedic Research Committee
Dr. Ramesh Sen
senramesh@rediffmail.com
M: 9815856677
Dr. Ashok Kumar Shyam
drashokshyam@yahoo.co.uk
M: 9833110366
Oncology Section of IOA
Dr. Alok C. Agarwal
dralokcagarawal@gmail.com
M: 9425151634
Dr. Akshay Tiwari
akshay_t_2000@yahoo.com
M: 9818002611
Dr. Manish Agarwal
mgagarwal@gmail.com
M: 9820353542
Hand Section of IOA
Dr. Pankaj Jindal
handsurgeryindia@gmail.com
M: 9822031140
Dr. Vikas Gupta
handsurgeryclinic@gmail.com
M: 9818482020
Dr. Lokesh Maratha
drlokeshmaratha@yahoo.co.in
M: 9837156254
Trauma committee of IOA
Dr. Vinod Tiwarii
drvtiwari@rediffmail.com
M: 9993068808
Dr. Amit Ajgaonkar
arajgaonkar@yahoo.co.in
M: 9867111959
Dr. K. S. Maheshwari
kishormaheshwari@gmail.com
M: 9825212034
I. T. (website) Committee of IOA
Dr. Mangal Parihar
mangalparihar@gmail.com
M: 9821042456
Dr. Naresh Goyal
dngorthohos@yahoo.co.in
M: 9829010941
Dr. Neeraj Bijlani
drbijlani@gmail.com
M: 9829021844
Dr. Navin Thakkar
naveenthakkar@gmail.com
M: 9825387016
Membership Drive Committee
Dr. Raja Ravi Varma
rrvortho@gmail.com
M: 9841131107
Dr. Ashok Vij
drashokvijagra@yahoo.co.in
M: 9837007577
Dr. R.C. Meena
rc.meena@yahoo.com
M: 9414069191
Dr. J.B. Bhatnagar
Jeetub12@yahoo.com
M: 9425092260
Medico Legal Committee
Dr. Deepak Shah
drshahdeepak@yahoo.com
M: 9826056800
Dr. Rahul Katta
rahulkatta@hotmail.com
M: 9829010490
Dr. V. J. Purushotham
Purushotham_vj@yahoo.com
M: 9845019047
Dr. Ashok Sirohi
sirohiaks@yahoo.co.in
M: 9897615744
Dr. Santosh Kumar Kakade
drskkakade@gmail.com
M: 9850671175
Dr. Siva Kumar Raju
profsivakumarspine@gmail.com
M: 9443733996
Rural & Social Orthopaedics Committee
Dr. Venkatesh Mulimani
venkateshmulimani@yahoo.com,
M: 9480555512
Dr. Rajesh Kumar Gupta
rajeshgupta_2000@yahoo.com,
M: 9419195054
Dr. Aneen N. Kutty
aneenn@gmail.com
M: 9447040871
Ethics & Protocol
Dr. Haroon Khizir Taqi Raza
hktraza@yahoo.com
M: 9301435137
Dr. Naresh Shetty
nareshs8@hotmail.com
M: 8023227052