Chairmen of Working-Committee

The Working Committees of IOA-2018
Working Committee: President, Secretary, President-Elect, two Immediate Past Presidents, Vice Presidents, Hon. Treasurer, and Executive Officer, IOA.
Please note that other committees which will be represented by only one person in any meeting.
Central State Relationship Committee
Dr. Ram Chaddha
Email : spineram@gmail.com
M: 9930626976
Dr.Dhirendra Singh
Email : gzbdhiren@gmail.com
M: 9810510532
Dr.Ramesh S.Babu
Email : srborth@gmail.com
M: 9840125909
Foreign Fellowship
Dr. Jamal Ashraf
Email: wjashraf@gmail.com
M:
9415160454
Dr. John Mukhopadhyaya
Email: mukhoj@gmail.com
M: 7781048484
Dr.Chandra Shekhar Yadav
Email: csyadavortho@gmail.com
M: 9868397115
Inland Fellowship
Dr. Atul Bahadur
Email: atulbs@gmail.com,
inlandfellowship.ioa@gmail.com
M: 9412117766
Dr. Indrajit Sardar
Email: indrajit@hotmail.com
M: 9831029010
Dr.Protyush Chatterjee
Email: protyush.chatterjee@gmail.com
M: 9831034169
UG / PG
Dr. P. V. Vijayaraghvan
drpvv53@gmail.com
M: 9840043414
Dr. Achimuthu Rajamani
pritamspinecentre@gmail.com
M: 9443350255
Dr.S.S Gill
shivindergill@gmail.com
Basic Sciences & Orthopaedic Research Committee
Dr. Ramesh Kumar Sen
senramesh@rediffmail.com
M: 9815856677
Dr. Ashok Kumar Shyam
drashokshyam@yahoo.co.uk
M: 9833110366
Dr.Rajesh Goyal
doctorrajeshgoel@gmail.com
M: 9414176476
Oncology Section of IOA
Dr. Manish Agarwal
mgagarwal@gmail.com
M: 9820353542
Dr. Akshay Tiwari
akshay_t_2000@yahoo.com
M: 9818002611
Dr.Ashish Gulia
aashishgulia@gmail.com
M: 9920971930
Hand Section of IOA
Dr. Pankaj Jindal
handsurgeryindia@gmail.com
M: 9822031140
Dr. Vikas Gupta
handsurgeryclinic@gmail.com
M: 9818482020
Dr. Lokesh Maratha
drlokeshmaratha@yahoo.co.in
M: 9837156254
Trauma committee of IOA
Dr.K.S.Maheshwari
kishormaheshwari@gmail.com
M: 9825212034
Dr.Vishal Kumar
drkumarvishal@gmail.com
M: 9914208789
Dr.Praveen Basanagoudar
praveen.ortho@gmail.com
M: 9008938028
Dr.H.M Prasanna
prasanna42hm@gmail.com
I. T. (website) Committee of IOA
Dr. Navin Thakkar
naveenthakkar@gmail.com
M: 9825387016
Dr. Neeraj Bijlani
drbijlani@gmail.com
M: 9829021844
Dr.Sarvdeep Dhatt
drsdhatt@gmail.com
M: 9815126600
Dr. C.K. Ameta
ckameta@gmail.com
M: 9414157382
Membership Drive Committee
Dr. Raja Ravi Varma
rrvortho@gmail.com
M: 9841131107
Dr.Rajan sharma
rajanhospital@gmail.com
M: 9812054730
Dr.Bhuwan Kumar Singh
drbhuwansingh@yahoo.com
M: 9431243227
Dr.A.V.Ranganadham
avranganadham@gmail.com
M: 9437015224
Dr.H.S.Narendra
naren376@hotmail.com
M: 9886133211
Medico Legal Committee
Dr.Sudhir Kumar
sudhir584@yahoo.com
Dr.P.K Raju
kvpkr@hotmail.com
Dr.FaizalKareem
drfaizalkareem@yahoo.co.in
M: 9895864100
Dr. Rahul Kumar Katta
rahulkatta@hotmail.com
M: 9829010490
Dr. V. J. Purushotham
Purushotham_vj@yahoo.com
M: 9845019047
Rural & Social Orthopaedics Committee
Dr. Venkatesh Mulimani
venkateshmulimani@yahoo.com,
M: 9480555512
Dr. Rajesh Kumar Gupta
rajeshgupta_2000@yahoo.com,
M: 9419195054
Dr.A.Daolaguppu
drarupkumardaolagupu76@gmail.com
Ethics & Protocol
Dr. Haroon Khizir Taqi Raza
hktraza@yahoo.com
M: 9301435137
Dr. Naresh Shetty
nareshs8@hotmail.com
M: 8023227052
Dr.Ashok Vij
drashokvijagra@yahoo.co.in
M: 9837007577
Presidents Theme Committee
Dr.Ranjit Baruah
rkbaruah53@gmail.com
Dr.Tajan P.J
drtajan@gmail.com
M: 9447351881
Dr.S.K.Saraf
sksaraf36@hotmail.com
M: 9415268897
Dr.C.S.Ajmani
cajmani2001@yahoo.co.in
M: 9426120404
Dr.Naseer Ahmad Mir
naseerortho@yahoo.com
M: 9149007018
Ladies Cell
Dr.Rujuta Mehta
rujutabos@gmail.com
M: 9821024711
Dr.Vallencia Myrboh
vmyrboh@gmail.com
Dr.Aarti Dewan
aartidewan@gmail.com
Financial Advisory Committee (for suggestions and advise)
Dr.Shishir Rastogi
rastogiaiims@yahoo.com
M: 9891245130
Dr.Sameer Aggarwal
drsameer35@yahoo.co.in
M: 7087009748
Dr.Rajesh Lal chandani
richandani65@gmail.com
M: 9810987514
Ortho Biologic
Dr.Vaibhav Bagaria
drbagaria@gmail.com
M: 9999642211
Dr.Sandeep Patel
sandeepdpatelortho@gmail.com
M: 9901440404
Dr.Prateek Gupta
paygupta@yahoo.com