Chairmen of Working-Committee

The Working Committees of IOA-2019
Working Committee: President, Secretary, President-Elect, two Immediate Past Presidents, Vice Presidents, Hon. Treasurer, and Executive Officer, IOA.
Please note that other committees which will be represented by only one person in any meeting.
Central State Relationship Committee
Dr.Ramesh S.Babu
Email : srborth@gmail.com
M: 9840125909
Dr. Ravi K. Gupta
Email : ravikgupta2000@yahoo.com
M: 9646121592
Dr. N.C.Mohapatra
Email : drncmohapatra@gmail.com
M: 9437126788
International Affairs & Fellowship Committee
Dr. Jamal Ashraf
Email: wjashraf@gmail.com
M:
9415160454
Dr. Sachin Tapasvi
Email: stapasvi@gmail.com
M: 9822018871
Dr.Chandra Shekhar Yadav
Email: csyadavortho@gmail.com
M: 9868397115
Inland Fellowship Committee
Dr. Anup Agrawal
Email: dranup2@gmail.com,
M: 9415018365
Dr. Tajan P. J.
Email: drtajan@gmail.com
M: 9447351881
Dr. Abhay Elhence
Email: abhayelhence@gmail.com
M: 8003996926
UG / PG Training Committee
Dr. Rajagopalan N. Iyer
remraj@gmail.com
M: 9886144233
Dr. E. Krishna Kiran
kke1975@gmail.com
M: 9848074511
Dr. Shantanu Lahkar
drslahkarortho@gmail.com
M: 9435031036
Basic Sciences & Orthopaedic Research Committee
Dr.Rajesh Goyal
doctorrajeshgoel@gmail.com
M: 9414176476
Dr. Ashok Kumar Shyam
drashokshyam@yahoo.co.uk
M: 9833110366
Dr. Sunil Ashok Gavaskar
gavaskar.ortho@gmail.com
M: 9841552000
Oncology Section of IOA
Dr. Manish Agarwal
mgagarwal@gmail.com
M: 9820353542
>Dr.Ashish Gulia
aashishgulia@gmail.com
M: 9920971930
Dr. Brajesh Nandan
brajesh.nandan@yahoo.com
M: 9958575334
Hand Section of IOA
Deepthi Nandan Adla Reddy
deepthi.adla@gmail.com
M: 7893844800
Dr. Tahir Ansari
drtahir.ansari@gmail.com
M: 9868945342
Dr. M.V. Reddy
reddymv@yahoo.com
M: 9000040495
Dr. Sudhir Kumar
sudhir584@yahoo.com
M: 9431101163
Trauma committee of IOA
Dr. Vikas Agashe
agashefam@gmail.com
M: 9821342502
Dr. Mukesh Jain
najmuk6321@gmail.com
M: 8745321010
Dr. Ajith Kumar
ajithortho@yahoo.co.uk
M: 9844084604
Dr. Vivek Trikha
vivektrikha@gmail.com
M: 9650430733
Dr. Rajeev Chatterjee
rajivorth@gmail.com
M: 9830117058
I.T.( Website) Committee/E-library/Webinar/Online Teaching Committee
Dr. Raju Vaishya
raju.vaishya@gmail.com
M: 9810123331
Dr. K.P. Sunny
keezhathumattathil@gmail.com
M: 9447465284
Dr. Samarth Mittal
samarthmittal@gmail.com
M: 9013562489
Dr. S.S. Amarnath
bonenjointsurgeon@yahoo.co.in
M: 9886046638
Dr. S.S. Amarnath
M: +44 7747667717
Membership Drive Committee
Dr. Raja Ravi Varma
rrvortho@gmail.com
M: 9841131107
Dr. C.S. Ajmani
cajmani2001@yahoo.co.in
M: 9426120404
Dr. Harpal Singh Selhi
drharpal@gmail.com
M: 9815022527
Dr. Sanjeev Pattnaik
sportho1973@yahoo.co.in
M: 8093060267
Dr. Anurag Talesra
dratortho@gmail.com
M: 9680221159
Dr. (Col.) Chetan Sood
soodchetan@rediffmail.com
M: 9235553096
Legal and Grievance Committee
Dr. V. J. Purushotham
Purushotham_vj@yahoo.com
M: 9845019047
Dr. Atul Bahadur Singh
atulbs@gmail.com
M: 9412117766
Dr. Harish Murthy
drharishmurthy@yahoo.co.in
M: 9880765855
Mr. Raj Kumar Gupta (Advocate)
aksadvocate39@gmail.com
M: 9999032335
CROSS Initiative Committee/Community Responsive Orthopaedic Surgeon/Surgery
Dr. Venkatesh Mulimani
venkateshmulimani@yahoo.com,
M: 9480555512
Dr. Rajeev Raman
drrajeevraman@gmail.com,
M: 8420244544
Dr. Ravi Sauhta
drsauhta@gmail.com
M: 9810512377
Dr. Rajesh Gupta
rajeshgupta_20002000@yahoo.com
M: 9419195054
Blue book & Protocol Committee
Dr. Sudhir K. Kapoor
sumasudhdir2003@yahoo.co.in
M: 9958553333
Dr. Naresh Shetty
nareshs8@hotmail.com
M: 8023227052
IOA “Train the Trainers” CME Committee
Dr. Rajeev Anand
rajeevanand2011@gmai.com
M: 9431019929
Dr. Ranjit Singh
ranjit.orth.pmch@gmail.com
M: 9334338011
Ladies Cell of IOA
Dr.Rujuta Mehta
rujutabos@gmail.com
M: 9821024711
Dr.Vallencia Myrboh
vmyrboh@gmail.com
M: 9485446528
Dr.Aarti Dewan
aartidewan@gmail.com
M: 9815593236
Disaster Response Committee of IOA
Dr. K.V. Rajendra
orthokhokale@gmail.com
M: 9880825541
Dr. Atul Vaish
atul_ortho@rediffmail.com
M: 9811221719
Dr. Amit Rastogi
amitrastogibhu@gmail.com
M: 9415202610
Dr. Debabrata Padhy
padhyscb@yahoo.com
M: 9337431976
Dr. K.S. Maheshwari
kishormaheshwari@gmail.com
M: 9825212034
Dr. Rajesh Kapila
kapila.rajesh@yahoo.com
M: 9814002355
Ethics/Consensus Statement/Evidence based Medicine Committee of IOA
Dr. Rajeev Jain
docrajivj@gmail.com
M: 9810144912
Dr. Bhavuk Garg
drbhavukgarg@gmail.com
M: 9899558021
Dr. Shashank Mishra
shashank.misra@outlook.com
M: 9899961606