State Representatives

State Representatives of IOA - 2019
Andhra Pradesh Dr. Uday Kumar Bodapalli
osteouday@gmail.com
9848193396
Dr. Busireddy Naendra Reddy
Orthoreddy2000@yahoo.co.uk
9866802892
   
Bihar Dr. Bhuwan Kumar Singh
drbhuwansingh@yahoo.com
9431243227
   
Delhi Dr. Bijender Singh
Dr.Shah Alam Khan
shahalamkhan70@gmail.com
9810527501
   
Gujarat Dr. Dhiraj Kumar Marothi
dhirajmarothi@gmail.com
9408142999
Dr. Paresh Golwala
drpareshgolwala@gmail.com
9824280203
   
Haryana Dr. Roop Singh
drroopsingh@rediffmail.com
9812733858
   
Karnataka Dr. Gururaj G. Murgod
drgururajmurgod@rediffmail.com
9980279933
Dr. K.P Raju
rajukp72@gmail.com
9480289496
   
Kerala Dr. Bhaskar Subin Sugath
bhaskarsubin@gmail.com
9847008580
Dr. Rajesh Simon
rajeshsimon@gmail.com
9447116486
   
Madhya Pradesh Dr. Dr. R.K. S. Dhakad
dhakaddrrks7@gmail.com
9826243255
Dr. Pradeep Choudhari
pchoudhari@rediffmail.com
9826053328
Dr. Sanjiv Gaur
gaurorthoguru@hotmail.com
9425004325
   
Maharashtra Dr. Taral Nagda
taralnagda@gmail.com
9820329888
Dr.N.J Karne
njkarne@hotmail.com
9822036274
   
Punjab Dr.Sameer Aggarwal
drsameer35@yahoo.co.in
7087009748
   
Rajasthan Dr. C.K. Ameta
ckameta@gmail.com
9414157382
Dr.Mohan Mantri
drmohan_mantri@yahoo.co.in
9413352369
   
Tamil Nadu Dr. G. Premnath
drgpremnathortho@gmail.com
9894731617
Dr. Vanasekar Palani
vanasekar@yahoo.com
9942209543
   
Telangana Dr. Vootukuru Saidi Reddy
vootukuru.s.reddy@gmail.com
9848019028
   
Uttar Pradesh Dr. Santosh Kumar Singh
orthosantosh@yahoo.co.in
9415026189
Dr. Amit Aggarwal
amitorthopedic@gmail.com
9837056224
Dr. Nikunj Agarwal
nikunj181@dataone.in
8299620106
   
West Bangal Dr.Kiran Kumar Mukhopadhyay
orthokiran@gmail.com
9433166270
Dr. Rajeev Raman
drrajeevraman@gmail.com
8420244544