State Representatives

State Representatives of IOA - 2018
Andhra Pradesh Dr. GVS Moorthy
sisirmig@hotmail.com
9848223470
   
Bihar Dr Amulya Kumar Singh
dr_amulya@yahoo.in
9430600044
   
Chhatisgarh Dr. Rajesh Tembhurnikar
dr.rajesh56@gmail.com
9827181825
   
Delhi Dr. Akshay Tiwari
akshay_t_2000@yahoo.com
98918002611
Dr.Shah Alam Khan
shahalamkhan70@gmail.com
9810527501
   
Gujarat Dr.Hansmukh Nagwadia
dmagwadia@gmail.com
9727732088
Dr.Rajiv Roy Choudhary

   
Haryana Dr. Roop Singh
drroopsingh@rediffmail.com
9812733858
   
Himachal Pradesh Dr. Om Pal Sharma
ompalsharma51@rediffmail.com
9418496700
   
Jammu & Kashmir Dr Naseer Ahmed Mir
naseerortho@yahoo.com
9419007018
Dr. Rajesh Kumar Gupta
rajeshgupta_20002000@yahoo.com
9419195054
   
Karnataka Dr. Gururaj G. Murgod
drgururajmurgod@rediffmail.com
9980279933
Dr. K.P Raju
rajukp72@gmail.com
9480289496
   
Kerala Dr. Bhaskar Subin Sugath
bhaskarsubin@gmail.com
9847008580
Dr. Rajesh Simon
rajeshsimon@gmail.com
9447116486
   
Madhya Pradesh Dr. Dr. R.K. S. Dhakad
dhakaddrrks7@gmail.com
9826243255
Dr. Santosh Kumar Sharma
orthonic@yahoo.com
9425195613
Dr. Saurabh Jain
jaindrsaurabh@yahoo.com
9425131597
   
Maharashtra Dr (Mrs.) Rujuta Mehta
rujutabos@gmail.com
9821024711
Dr.N.J Karne
njkarne@hotmail.com
9822036274
   
Punjab Dr.Sameer Aggarwal
drsameer35@yahoo.co.in
7087009748
   
Rajasthan Dr. C.K. Ameta
ckameta@gmail.com
9414157382
Dr.Mohan Mantri
drmohan_mantri@yahoo.co.in
9413352369
   
Tamil Nadu Dr. N. Dheen Mohamad Ismail
drndmi@gmail.com
9789966786
Dr.N.Jambu
drjambu@rediffmail.com
9840014467
   
Telangana Dr. Vootukuru Saidi Reddy
vootukuru.s.reddy@gmail.com
9848019028
   
Uttar Pradesh Dr. Piyush Kumar Mishra
piyush_misra67@yahoo.co.in
9415216934
Dr Nikunj Kumar Agrawal
nikunj181@dataone.in
9415289095
   
West Bangal Dr. Debajyoti Kumar Bose
dbose1@gmail.com
9434741520
Dr. Debdutta chatterjee
debduttachatortho@gmail.com
9474116602